HomeContact UsSubscribeSubmit NewsDeath NoticesPlace An AdFrequent QuestionsAbout UsJob Work

ULTIMATE PACKER FAN GIVEAWAY!

Enter now to win!
Contest is based on the Green Bay Packer’s 2017 schedule.
Prizes are supplied by Wayne Sargent, the Ultimate Packer Fan, Inc.

Prizes:
We will be giving away two sets of preseason tickets!

Eligibility:
All entrants must be at least 18 years of age.
Only one entry per person per week.
There is no fee to enter.

How To Play:
To enter the contest, simply select the game listed on this page and fill out the form. For further assistance, contact Stacy at frontdesk@kstatesman.com or 262-626-2626.
All entries must be received by 5 p.m. on the Thursday preceding the game.
Winners will be published in the following week’s newspaper.

How to win:
Winners will be selected by the following criteria each week. If there is a tie at a level, then it gets narrowed down by going to the next step. If there is still a tie at Step 4, then everyone who ties wins for that week.
1. Guess correct winning team for the Packer game that week.
2. Guess correct score for the Packer game that week.
3. Guess closest to the Packer team score that week.
4. Guess closest to the Packer opponent’s team score that week.

Names of the winners from each week will be published in the Kewaskum Statesman and Campbellsport News. Winners from each week will be entered into a drawing for the grand prize winners at the end of the season.

Click on the date below to enter your predictions for that week's game:

Sunday, Sept. 10: Packers vs. Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, Sept. 17: Packers at Atlanta Falcons

Sunday, Sept. 24: Packers vs. Cincinnati Bengals

Thursday, Sept. 28: Packers vs. Chicago Bears

Sunday, Oct. 8: Packers at Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, Oct. 15: Packers at Minnesota Vikings

Sunday, Oct. 22: Packers vs. New Orleans Saints

Monday, Nov. 6: Packers vs. Detroit Lions

Sunday, Nov. 12: Packers at Chicago Bears

Sunday, Nov. 19: Packers vs. Baltimore Ravens

Sunday, Nov. 26: Packers at Pittsburgh Steelers

Sunday, Dec. 3: Packers vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Sunday, Dec. 10: Packers at Cleveland Browns

Sunday, Dec. 17: Packers at Carolina Panthers

Saturday, Dec. 23: Packers vs. Minnesota Vikings

Sunday, Dec. 31: Packers at Detroit Lions

 

     
Connect to the Campbellsport News our company's newspaper for Cambellsport and the surrounding areas.
Connect to the Dodge County Pionier our company's newspaper for Mayville, Horicon, Lomira and the surrounding areas.
     

© KEWASKUM STATESMAN | 1032 N. FOND DU LAC AVE., KEWASKUM, WI 53040 | 262-626-2626

Lomira Rummage