HomeContact UsSubscribeSubmit NewsDeath NoticesPlace An AdFrequent QuestionsAbout UsJob Work

Andrea Abler
Andrea Hansen Abler, Editoreditor@thecampbellsportnews.com
phone: 920-533-8338
-Kewaskum story ideas, photo leads, press releases

 


Tracy Dieckman,
Advertsing Consultant
sales@thecampbellsportnews.com
phone: 920-533-8338

 

Andrew Johnson
Andrew Johnson, Publisherjohnson@dodgecountypionier.com
phone: 920-387-2211

Becky Van Beek
Stacy Wolf, Front Deskfrontdesk@kstatesman.com
phone: 262-626-2626
Classified Advertising, Circulation
Thank Yous, Memoriams/Tributes,
Happy Ads, & Billing Information

Andrea Steger
Andrea Steger, Productionproduction@thecampbellsportnews.com
phone: 920-533-8338
- Kewaskum Statesman Legal Notices

 

Journalist
Anne Trautner, Journalistnews@kstatesman.com
phone: 262-626-2626
-Kewaskum story ideas, photo leads, press releases

 

Becky Van Beek
Becky Van Beek, Circulationfrontdesk@thecampbellsportnews.com
phone: 920-533-8338
Circulation, Classified Advertising,
Thank Yous, Memoriams/Tributes,
Happy Ads, Campbellsport News Legal Notices, Wedding Information & Billing Information


Connect to the Campbellsport News our company's newspaper for Cambellsport and the surrounding areas.
Connect to the Dodge County Pionier our company's newspaper for Mayville, Horicon, Lomira and the surrounding areas.
     

© KEWASKUM STATESMAN | 1032 N. FOND DU LAC AVE., KEWASKUM, WI 53040 | 262-626-2626

Lomira Rummage